Upload your picture or use any of our models:
OR

Eisenhower Black NA

Price
Overall
Quality
12 Review(s)
Availability:  Out of stock
Total: $68 Including lenses

Customer Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Excellent glasses - shipment sluggish Review by Westender
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I highly recommend the glasses and the quality of manufacturing, with extreme cost savings compared to regular retailers. The shipping and manufacturing process took quite a bit longer than I imagined it would given the promotional verbage. Overall, a great product at a great price, but the speed of shipment shouldn't be oversold. (Posted on 5/21/2015)

  2. Great Review by Dorne
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    The glasses are stylish, comfortable and came fitting great. I received extra attention from Jared to fulfill my order. (Posted on 5/12/2015)

  3. Great glasses for daily wear Review by AlexC
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I bought these glasses about two months ago. They are comfortable to use whether you work in an office or you do outside work. They fit comfortably and I was impressed with their quality given that they were very cheap in comparison with other places I was considering buying my glasses. In fact, today my wife just ordered her glasses from GlassesUSA, we work a lot and with kids it is hard to go out and find glasses. I was skeptical about buying glasses online but it definitely was the best thing I could have done as far as buying glasses goes. (Posted on 7/20/2014)

  4. Great glasses from a great company! Review by Corey
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I originally had ordered a different pair of glasses but had to return them because the proscription was slightly off. I am pleased to say that the return process was very easy and I opted for 100% store credit so that I could buy this pair of glasses. These glasses are lightweight but are great quality! I always seem to have problems with glasses sliding down my face but these ones stay perfectly in place. I would recommend this product to everybody. (Posted on 12/11/2013)

  5. great deal Review by Baylee
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I received my glasses in about 2 weeks. The ordering was easy and the price was GREAT! I am surprised by the quality considering I only paid $29 out the door. I went to two other stores with prices ranging from $150-$250 for similar style. Glasses came in a nice hard case. I love this website! (Posted on 11/7/2013)

  6. restock Review by marie
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    when are you getting more? (Posted on 9/13/2013)

  7. Wish I hadn't waited so long. Review by Tiffany
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Like others I was pretty skeptical about ordering glasses online. After not having glasses for 2 years, primarily due to the cost. I've been visiting glasses U.S.A. for several months and finally decided to just order a cheaper pair, especially with the sale. These frames are perfect. I'm also a female and although these are a "male" pair, they were perfect for me, not too masculine at all. I've gotten several compliments and I refer everyone to Glasses USA. (Posted on 3/17/2011)

  8. Buying time Review by Robin
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    My husband bought these glasses and wouldn't tell me where he got them from - he's just shown me your site and I am in love - with all your glasses and especially with the prices. We've seen the superior quality of manufacturing in his glasses, we're ready to shop some more! (Posted on 3/2/2011)

  9. Madness Review by Drake
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    These glasses are so cool and classic! Glassesusa is such a relief on my wallet and on my head soo easy to make an order. (Posted on 2/20/2011)

  10. Perfection Review by Nate
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Haven't been able to get to a glasses place to pick up a new pair in a while and i needed a new pair. I found this site and found these glasses which i totally loved (Mad Men style) but was skeptical. Well i have had them for about a month and they are PERFECT. The Lenses (prescription) were perfect and so were the frames. (Posted on 1/3/2011)

  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eisenhower Black NA

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Overall



Product Tags

Add Your Tags:
Add Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  Loading...

Choose One

  • Use Your
    Webcam

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your head
    or using a profile photo.

< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Take a Photo
< Back

Adjust the Image

  • 1

    Drag the RED
    targets to the
    center of your
    eyes.

  • 2

    Adjust the
    photo with the
    bottom controls.

  • 3

    Set your PD, if
    you know it.

    PD
    pd-tooltip
    If you don`t know your PD (Pupillary Distance), leave the default number (63) which is the average.
    Reset Adjustment
Retake
Try On Glasses!
Photo Size
Photo Rotation
Move Move Up Move Right Move Down Move Left
< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Import From Facebook - Choose Album

< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Import From Facebook - Choose Photo