Rollover for
more angles
Rollover for
more angles
  • 180° men product display
  • 180° women product display
  • Try it On

Eisenhower Black

Quality
Price
Overall
15 Review(s)
Total: $69 Including lenses
Choose Lenses

FREE shipping & returns on all US orders!

Customer Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Nice glasses Review by Robert
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    I bought these glasses for reading. They are light, perfect fit and good looking almost on everybody. Much better deal and quality anybody would get from department or grocery store. (Posted on 8/5/2015)

  2. Classy Look for a Great Price Review by Hyrulian Hero
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    These glasses looked great on me when I used the amazing glasses try-on with an uploaded self photo online, so I just had to buy them. It was so nice to get 50% off for my first purchase on this website and spend so much less than elsewhere for eyeglasses. They came via mail relatively quick and as I tried them on in person they were looking exactly as I expected and fit me perfectly. (Posted on 6/22/2015)

  3. Highly recommended glasses and seller. Review by Cuta
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    Not many sites cater for my high prsecription. This seller did it with class. Glasses are perfect and delivery all the way to Malta was smooth and relatively fast. (Posted on 6/10/2015)

  4. Excellent glasses - shipment sluggish Review by Westender
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I highly recommend the glasses and the quality of manufacturing, with extreme cost savings compared to regular retailers. The shipping and manufacturing process took quite a bit longer than I imagined it would given the promotional verbage. Overall, a great product at a great price, but the speed of shipment shouldn't be oversold. (Posted on 5/21/2015)

  5. Great Review by Dorne
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    The glasses are stylish, comfortable and came fitting great. I received extra attention from Jared to fulfill my order. (Posted on 5/12/2015)

  6. Great glasses for daily wear Review by AlexC
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I bought these glasses about two months ago. They are comfortable to use whether you work in an office or you do outside work. They fit comfortably and I was impressed with their quality given that they were very cheap in comparison with other places I was considering buying my glasses. In fact, today my wife just ordered her glasses from GlassesUSA, we work a lot and with kids it is hard to go out and find glasses. I was skeptical about buying glasses online but it definitely was the best thing I could have done as far as buying glasses goes. (Posted on 7/20/2014)

  7. Great glasses from a great company! Review by Corey
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I originally had ordered a different pair of glasses but had to return them because the proscription was slightly off. I am pleased to say that the return process was very easy and I opted for 100% store credit so that I could buy this pair of glasses. These glasses are lightweight but are great quality! I always seem to have problems with glasses sliding down my face but these ones stay perfectly in place. I would recommend this product to everybody. (Posted on 12/11/2013)

  8. great deal Review by Baylee
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I received my glasses in about 2 weeks. The ordering was easy and the price was GREAT! I am surprised by the quality considering I only paid $29 out the door. I went to two other stores with prices ranging from $150-$250 for similar style. Glasses came in a nice hard case. I love this website! (Posted on 11/7/2013)

  9. restock Review by marie
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    when are you getting more? (Posted on 9/13/2013)

  10. Wish I hadn't waited so long. Review by Tiffany
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Like others I was pretty skeptical about ordering glasses online. After not having glasses for 2 years, primarily due to the cost. I've been visiting glasses U.S.A. for several months and finally decided to just order a cheaper pair, especially with the sale. These frames are perfect. I'm also a female and although these are a "male" pair, they were perfect for me, not too masculine at all. I've gotten several compliments and I refer everyone to Glasses USA. (Posted on 3/17/2011)

  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eisenhower Black

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Overall



Product Tags

Add Your Tags:
Add Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  Loading...

Choose One

  • Use Your
    Webcam

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your head
    or using a profile photo.

< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Take a Photo
< Back

Adjust the Image

  • 1

    Drag the RED
    targets to the
    center of your
    eyes.

  • 2

    Adjust the
    photo with the
    bottom controls.

  • 3

    Set your PD, if
    you know it.

    PD
    pd-tooltip
    If you don`t know your PD (Pupillary Distance), leave the default number (63) which is the average.
    Reset Adjustment
Retake
Try On Glasses!
Photo Size
Photo Rotation
Move Move Up Move Right Move Down Move Left
< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Import From Facebook - Choose Album

< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Import From Facebook - Choose Photo