Upload your picture or use any of our models:
OR
More Views
Click to change view or click the large image to zoom.

Eisenhower Black

Price
Overall
Quality
10 Review(s)
Availability:  In stock
Total: $68 Including lenses

This Eyeglasses Package Contains:

Quality single vision lenses.

Free case and cloth.

Polished lens edges.

100% satisfaction guarantee.

Customer Reviews

  1. 1
  1. Great glasses for daily wear Review by AlexC
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I bought these glasses about two months ago. They are comfortable to use whether you work in an office or you do outside work. They fit comfortably and I was impressed with their quality given that they were very cheap in comparison with other places I was considering buying my glasses. In fact, today my wife just ordered her glasses from GlassesUSA, we work a lot and with kids it is hard to go out and find glasses. I was skeptical about buying glasses online but it definitely was the best thing I could have done as far as buying glasses goes. (Posted on 7/20/14)

  2. Great glasses from a great company! Review by Corey
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I originally had ordered a different pair of glasses but had to return them because the proscription was slightly off. I am pleased to say that the return process was very easy and I opted for 100% store credit so that I could buy this pair of glasses. These glasses are lightweight but are great quality! I always seem to have problems with glasses sliding down my face but these ones stay perfectly in place. I would recommend this product to everybody. (Posted on 12/11/13)

  3. great deal Review by Baylee
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I received my glasses in about 2 weeks. The ordering was easy and the price was GREAT! I am surprised by the quality considering I only paid $29 out the door. I went to two other stores with prices ranging from $150-$250 for similar style. Glasses came in a nice hard case. I love this website! (Posted on 11/7/13)

  4. restock Review by marie
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    when are you getting more? (Posted on 9/13/13)

  5. Wish I hadn't waited so long. Review by Tiffany
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Like others I was pretty skeptical about ordering glasses online. After not having glasses for 2 years, primarily due to the cost. I've been visiting glasses U.S.A. for several months and finally decided to just order a cheaper pair, especially with the sale. These frames are perfect. I'm also a female and although these are a "male" pair, they were perfect for me, not too masculine at all. I've gotten several compliments and I refer everyone to Glasses USA. (Posted on 3/17/11)

  6. Buying time Review by Robin
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    My husband bought these glasses and wouldn't tell me where he got them from - he's just shown me your site and I am in love - with all your glasses and especially with the prices. We've seen the superior quality of manufacturing in his glasses, we're ready to shop some more! (Posted on 3/2/11)

  7. Madness Review by Drake
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    These glasses are so cool and classic! Glassesusa is such a relief on my wallet and on my head soo easy to make an order. (Posted on 2/20/11)

  8. Perfection Review by Nate
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Haven't been able to get to a glasses place to pick up a new pair in a while and i needed a new pair. I found this site and found these glasses which i totally loved (Mad Men style) but was skeptical. Well i have had them for about a month and they are PERFECT. The Lenses (prescription) were perfect and so were the frames. (Posted on 1/3/11)

  9. was scared, but so glad i bought! Review by Jacquie
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I was extremely to purchase glasses online, but not having insurance anymore left me with hardly any options. So, I called up my old dr's and they faxed me my prescription and I debated over frames for a good day or so (since you cant try them on). So make sure to look at the dimensions of the lenses and get a ruler out to make sure they are not too wide or tall, etc.
    These were in the mens section, and yes are more "serious" than i am used to, but i love them! they work great with a dressy, feminine outfit to kind of equal it out. LOVE glasses usa (Posted on 12/4/09)

  10. Amazing Review by Daniel
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I love these glasses. The fact that the frames look amazing and cost so little makes them the absolute best glasses purchase I've ever made. I will only get my glasses from glassesusa.com from now on. (Posted on 8/23/09)

  1. 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eisenhower Black

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Overall
Quality
Price



Product Tags

Other people marked this product with these tags:
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  Loading...

Upload your image to try on glasses

Choose upload method:

  • Use a front face & well lit image for best results
  • Supported file types: JPG, GIF
  • Maximum file size: 1MB
or
Use your webcam

Take a photo right now!

or

Use your webcam

For best results:

  • Take a frontal face photo.
    Look directly into the camera.
  • Center your face within the target area
  • Take photo in a well lit place
Take a Photo
Back

Import from facebook - Choose Album

For best results:

  • Take a frontal face photo.
    Look directly into the camera.
  • Center your face within the target area
  • Take photo in a well lit place
Back

Import from facebook - Choose Photo

For best results:

  • Take a frontal face photo.
    Look directly into the camera.
  • Center your face within the target area
  • Take photo in a well lit place
Back

Adjust the photo

Your image has been uploaded successfully!

  • Use the controls below to adjust your image so that your face appears straight and direct within the target area.
  • Once your images is lined up click "Try On Glasses" or "Back" to upload a new image.
Try On Glasses
Reset
Back