Upload your picture or use any of our models:
OR
More Views
Click to change view or click the large image to zoom.

Eisenhower Black

Overall
Quality
Price
10 Review(s)
Availability:  In stock
Total: $68 Including lenses

This Eyeglasses Package Contains:

Quality single vision lenses.

Free case and cloth.

Polished lens edges.

100% satisfaction guarantee.

Customer Reviews

  1. 1
  1. Great glasses for daily wear Review by AlexC
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I bought these glasses about two months ago. They are comfortable to use whether you work in an office or you do outside work. They fit comfortably and I was impressed with their quality given that they were very cheap in comparison with other places I was considering buying my glasses. In fact, today my wife just ordered her glasses from GlassesUSA, we work a lot and with kids it is hard to go out and find glasses. I was skeptical about buying glasses online but it definitely was the best thing I could have done as far as buying glasses goes. (Posted on 7/20/14)

  2. Great glasses from a great company! Review by Corey
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I originally had ordered a different pair of glasses but had to return them because the proscription was slightly off. I am pleased to say that the return process was very easy and I opted for 100% store credit so that I could buy this pair of glasses. These glasses are lightweight but are great quality! I always seem to have problems with glasses sliding down my face but these ones stay perfectly in place. I would recommend this product to everybody. (Posted on 12/11/13)

  3. great deal Review by Baylee
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I received my glasses in about 2 weeks. The ordering was easy and the price was GREAT! I am surprised by the quality considering I only paid $29 out the door. I went to two other stores with prices ranging from $150-$250 for similar style. Glasses came in a nice hard case. I love this website! (Posted on 11/7/13)

  4. restock Review by marie
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    when are you getting more? (Posted on 9/13/13)

  5. Wish I hadn't waited so long. Review by Tiffany
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Like others I was pretty skeptical about ordering glasses online. After not having glasses for 2 years, primarily due to the cost. I've been visiting glasses U.S.A. for several months and finally decided to just order a cheaper pair, especially with the sale. These frames are perfect. I'm also a female and although these are a "male" pair, they were perfect for me, not too masculine at all. I've gotten several compliments and I refer everyone to Glasses USA. (Posted on 3/17/11)

  6. Buying time Review by Robin
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    My husband bought these glasses and wouldn't tell me where he got them from - he's just shown me your site and I am in love - with all your glasses and especially with the prices. We've seen the superior quality of manufacturing in his glasses, we're ready to shop some more! (Posted on 3/2/11)

  7. Madness Review by Drake
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    These glasses are so cool and classic! Glassesusa is such a relief on my wallet and on my head soo easy to make an order. (Posted on 2/20/11)

  8. Perfection Review by Nate
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Haven't been able to get to a glasses place to pick up a new pair in a while and i needed a new pair. I found this site and found these glasses which i totally loved (Mad Men style) but was skeptical. Well i have had them for about a month and they are PERFECT. The Lenses (prescription) were perfect and so were the frames. (Posted on 1/3/11)

  9. was scared, but so glad i bought! Review by Jacquie
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I was extremely to purchase glasses online, but not having insurance anymore left me with hardly any options. So, I called up my old dr's and they faxed me my prescription and I debated over frames for a good day or so (since you cant try them on). So make sure to look at the dimensions of the lenses and get a ruler out to make sure they are not too wide or tall, etc.
    These were in the mens section, and yes are more "serious" than i am used to, but i love them! they work great with a dressy, feminine outfit to kind of equal it out. LOVE glasses usa (Posted on 12/4/09)

  10. Amazing Review by Daniel
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I love these glasses. The fact that the frames look amazing and cost so little makes them the absolute best glasses purchase I've ever made. I will only get my glasses from glassesusa.com from now on. (Posted on 8/23/09)

  1. 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eisenhower Black

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Overall



  Loading...
Upload your image to try on glasses
Privacy policy The information we collect is used for internal review and is then discarded, disclosed when legally required to do so, at the request of governmental authorities conducting an investigation.
Choose upload method:
  • Use a front face & well lit image for best results
  • Supported file types: JPG, GIF
  • Maximum file size: 1MB