Upload your picture or use any of our models:
OR
More Views
Click to change view or click the large image to zoom.

Kim Black NA

Quality
Price
Overall
9 Review(s)
Availability:  Out of stock
Total: $68 Including lenses

This Eyeglasses Package Contains:

Quality single vision lenses.

Free case and cloth.

Polished lens edges.

100% satisfaction guarantee.

Customer Reviews

  1. 1
  1. Great buy! Review by Lexi P.
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I love my glasses. They arrived in a very timely manner, though they were a bit dirty. The first thing I did was clean them. Other than that, great buy! Awesome price. Awesome product! (Posted on 1/25/12)

  2. best glasses ive ever owned Review by Leah
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I paid 200 for a pair of banana republic glasses and they are flimsy and weak. Nothing but problems. I was hesitant to buy a cheap pair like this. There is nothing cheap about these, except the price! they are SO sturdy and fit perfectly. they are gorgeous and was glad to replace my glasses with this everyday pair. So thrilled to get such a great deal bc glasses with lenses at my doctor would be 400 and these were 1/4 the price and way better than expensive designer pairs that i have. these have def. replaced all my other glasses. amazing buy (Posted on 12/2/11)

  3. Nothing but Compliments! Review by Compliments
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    I love these glasses!I have the brown and black pair...i get nothing but compliments! They are lightweight, durable, and stylish! And u cant beat the cost. Cons- wish there was a way I could adjust the sides...brown pair came to me too wide, not holding on to my ear. Overall, great! (Posted on 8/15/11)

  4. Good Quality Review by ABB
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Just received my glasses nice quality. fast shipping (Posted on 8/5/11)

  5. Great Quality Review by Sara
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I am really surprised by the quality of these glasses. I just got them in the mail 30 mins ago. I think that they are a little more squared off and the frames are a little thicker than you can see in the picture. I hope that I grow to like them but as of now I kind of want to return them and get a different pair but it is my face I don't like in them not the glasses them self. Over all very quality and pretty glasses. (Posted on 3/21/11)

  6. lucky lady Review by anne
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    these are so cute and professional looking i got everything i wanted! (Posted on 3/8/11)

  7. Amazing!!!!! Review by Gwow
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    Just received my glasses & omg I loved them when i first tried them on! I cant believe for the price you get the same quality as name brands. like my $230 Guess glasses thats the total of lenses and frames omg these ones i got are much better (Posted on 3/7/11)

  8. Style and Comfort combined Review by Rena
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    these really are something special and they set me apart from the rest - not to mention the rhinestones....they add glitz to every occasion and I can ditch my contact lenses and go for stylish comfort instead (Posted on 2/20/11)

  9. Great glasses for such an affordable price! Review by Janet_From_Orlando
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I was very hesitant at first when I thought about ordering prescription eyeglasses online. Especially when I saw how low the prices are, including the single vision lenses. I was truly amazed when I got my glasses. They look even nicer in person than on the computer, and I thought it was going to be the other way around. I have Astigmatism, and these glasses are very durable, affordable, and attractive. (Posted on 9/4/09)

  1. 1

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kim Black NA

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Overall



Product Tags

Other people marked this product with these tags:
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  Loading...

Upload your image to try on glasses

Choose upload method:

  • Use a front face & well lit image for best results
  • Supported file types: JPG, GIF
  • Maximum file size: 1MB
or
Use your webcam

Take a photo right now!

or

Use your webcam

For best results:

  • Take a frontal face photo.
    Look directly into the camera.
  • Center your face within the target area
  • Take photo in a well lit place
Take a Photo
Back

Import from facebook - Choose Album

For best results:

  • Take a frontal face photo.
    Look directly into the camera.
  • Center your face within the target area
  • Take photo in a well lit place
Back

Import from facebook - Choose Photo

For best results:

  • Take a frontal face photo.
    Look directly into the camera.
  • Center your face within the target area
  • Take photo in a well lit place
Back

Adjust the photo

Your image has been uploaded successfully!

  • Use the controls below to adjust your image so that your face appears straight and direct within the target area.
  • Once your images is lined up click "Try On Glasses" or "Back" to upload a new image.
Try On Glasses
Reset
Back