Upload your picture or use any of our models:
OR

Kim Black NA

Quality
Price
Overall
9 Review(s)
Availability:  Out of stock
Total: $68 Including lenses

Customer Reviews

  1. Great buy! Review by Lexi P.
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I love my glasses. They arrived in a very timely manner, though they were a bit dirty. The first thing I did was clean them. Other than that, great buy! Awesome price. Awesome product! (Posted on 1/25/2012)

  2. best glasses ive ever owned Review by Leah
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I paid 200 for a pair of banana republic glasses and they are flimsy and weak. Nothing but problems. I was hesitant to buy a cheap pair like this. There is nothing cheap about these, except the price! they are SO sturdy and fit perfectly. they are gorgeous and was glad to replace my glasses with this everyday pair. So thrilled to get such a great deal bc glasses with lenses at my doctor would be 400 and these were 1/4 the price and way better than expensive designer pairs that i have. these have def. replaced all my other glasses. amazing buy (Posted on 12/2/2011)

  3. Nothing but Compliments! Review by Compliments
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    I love these glasses!I have the brown and black pair...i get nothing but compliments! They are lightweight, durable, and stylish! And u cant beat the cost. Cons- wish there was a way I could adjust the sides...brown pair came to me too wide, not holding on to my ear. Overall, great! (Posted on 8/15/2011)

  4. Good Quality Review by ABB
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Just received my glasses nice quality. fast shipping (Posted on 8/5/2011)

  5. Great Quality Review by Sara
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I am really surprised by the quality of these glasses. I just got them in the mail 30 mins ago. I think that they are a little more squared off and the frames are a little thicker than you can see in the picture. I hope that I grow to like them but as of now I kind of want to return them and get a different pair but it is my face I don't like in them not the glasses them self. Over all very quality and pretty glasses. (Posted on 3/21/2011)

  6. lucky lady Review by anne
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    these are so cute and professional looking i got everything i wanted! (Posted on 3/8/2011)

  7. Amazing!!!!! Review by Gwow
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    Just received my glasses & omg I loved them when i first tried them on! I cant believe for the price you get the same quality as name brands. like my $230 Guess glasses thats the total of lenses and frames omg these ones i got are much better (Posted on 3/7/2011)

  8. Style and Comfort combined Review by Rena
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    these really are something special and they set me apart from the rest - not to mention the rhinestones....they add glitz to every occasion and I can ditch my contact lenses and go for stylish comfort instead (Posted on 2/20/2011)

  9. Great glasses for such an affordable price! Review by Janet_From_Orlando
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I was very hesitant at first when I thought about ordering prescription eyeglasses online. Especially when I saw how low the prices are, including the single vision lenses. I was truly amazed when I got my glasses. They look even nicer in person than on the computer, and I thought it was going to be the other way around. I have Astigmatism, and these glasses are very durable, affordable, and attractive. (Posted on 9/4/2009)


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Kim Black NA

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Overall



Product Tags

Add Your Tags:
Add Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  Loading...

Choose One

  • Use Your
    Webcam

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your head
    or using a profile photo.

< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Take a Photo
< Back

Adjust the Image

  • 1

    Drag the RED
    targets to the
    center of your
    eyes.

  • 2

    Adjust the
    photo with the
    bottom controls.

  • 3

    Set your PD, if
    you know it.

    PD
    pd-tooltip
    If you don`t know your PD (Pupillary Distance), leave the default number (63) which is the average.
    Reset Adjustment
Retake
Try On Glasses!
Photo Size
Photo Rotation
Move Move Up Move Right Move Down Move Left
< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Import From Facebook - Choose Album

< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Import From Facebook - Choose Photo