Upload your picture or use any of our models:
OR
More Views
Click to change view or click the large image to zoom.

Comet Black/ Wine

Price
Overall
Quality
7 Review(s)
Availability:  In stock
Total: $64 Including lenses

This Eyeglasses Package Contains:

Quality single vision lenses.

Free case and cloth.

Polished lens edges.

100% satisfaction guarantee.

Customer Reviews

  1. why you should get these glasses Review by 4eyes
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I say they are really awesome. The price is perfect and the looks are great. If this website keeps selling glasses for this cheap everyone will end up getting them from this website.
    (Posted on 8/18/13)

  2. glasses purchase Review by jfalcon
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    i was scared something would be wrong with my order but once i got them... i was sooo happy the fit was perfect the prescription perfect could not be more happier with my purchase. great price great product. (Posted on 4/3/13)

  3. Excellent for the price ! Review by Momof3
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    I was skeptical to buy glasses online for the first time, but dead broke so I ordered these and couldn't be happier. They look great, fit well and didn't cost much. I will shop here again. (Posted on 3/7/13)

  4. They are great but... Review by Hope
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    I love how stylish and bold these glasses are. And the price? You can't go wrong. A word of caution though, the bridge is narrow. If the glasses you wear now have a wider bridge than this frame, you may find that it pinches a bit. Thankfully my mother loves them so I will pass them along and get myself another pair. (Posted on 3/5/13)

  5. Great but big. Review by hotovecl
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    After reading the other reviews on these glasses and noting that both say they are big, I compared the measurements to another pair I was ordering and saw that the overall width was only 5 millimeter larger. I thought this wouldn't be such a big difference, I was wrong. I the frame is classified as a medium, but it is a big medium. Keep in mind when ordering. I do like these frames, the little red on it makes them bold but I am not yet comfortable with the size. They look huge on my face as I am not used to a frame quite this big. (Posted on 2/18/13)

  6. Good Review by William
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    before I begin as the other review says these are BIG. that being said they look awesome are good quality. I would point out for an upscale office environment they are a bit loud but, that's not what they are for. These are look at my cool glasses glasses not little wire frame I'm embarrassed to wear these things but can't see without them glasses. (Posted on 12/9/12)

  7. Love these glasses! Review by ToniH
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I just received these glasses after ordering less than a week ago. Shipment is always super fast and you cannot beat the quality of these glasses. This is my 8th pair of glasses that I have ordered from Glassesusa.com and I love every single one of them! But I am really loving the Comet Black Wine - they are so cool looking and an awesome fashion accessory. They are a little bit larger frame, but I'm finding that they fit comfortably and accent my face nicely. (Posted on 11/29/12)


Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Comet Black/ Wine

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Overall



Product Tags

Other people marked this product with these tags:
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  Loading...

Upload your image to try on glasses

Choose upload method:

  • Use a front face & well lit image for best results
  • Supported file types: JPG, GIF
  • Maximum file size: 1MB
or
Use your webcam

Take a photo right now!

or

Use your webcam

For best results:

  • Take a frontal face photo.
    Look directly into the camera.
  • Center your face within the target area
  • Take photo in a well lit place
Take a Photo
Back

Import from facebook - Choose Album

For best results:

  • Take a frontal face photo.
    Look directly into the camera.
  • Center your face within the target area
  • Take photo in a well lit place
Back

Import from facebook - Choose Photo

For best results:

  • Take a frontal face photo.
    Look directly into the camera.
  • Center your face within the target area
  • Take photo in a well lit place
Back

Adjust the photo

Your image has been uploaded successfully!

  • Use the controls below to adjust your image so that your face appears straight and direct within the target area.
  • Once your images is lined up click "Try On Glasses" or "Back" to upload a new image.
Try On Glasses
Reset
Back