Upload your picture or use any of our models:
OR
Rollover for
more angles
  • 180° men product display
  • Try it On

Comet Black/ Wine

Price
Overall
Quality
11 Review(s)
Total: $58 Including lenses
Choose Lenses

FREE shipping & returns on all US orders!

Customer Reviews

  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Very pleased Review by Robin
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I love the glasses. The frame is bold but doesn't overpower my face. The prescription was perfect. Will be ordering again. (Posted on 6/26/2015)

  2. great! Review by Sandra
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Great value and will be buying again! Fast shipping also appreciated. (Posted on 5/17/2015)

  3. great! Review by Sandra
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    Great value and will be buying again! Fast shipping also appreciated. (Posted on 5/17/2015)

  4. best glasses for your money Review by Awesome glasses
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    I love the way that these glasses looked like. The frame is stylish and it matches my favorite colors (Posted on 4/7/2015)

  5. why you should get these glasses Review by 4eyes
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    I say they are really awesome. The price is perfect and the looks are great. If this website keeps selling glasses for this cheap everyone will end up getting them from this website.
    (Posted on 8/18/2013)

  6. glasses purchase Review by jfalcon
    Quality
    Price
    Overall

    i was scared something would be wrong with my order but once i got them... i was sooo happy the fit was perfect the prescription perfect could not be more happier with my purchase. great price great product. (Posted on 4/3/2013)

  7. Excellent for the price ! Review by Momof3
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    I was skeptical to buy glasses online for the first time, but dead broke so I ordered these and couldn't be happier. They look great, fit well and didn't cost much. I will shop here again. (Posted on 3/7/2013)

  8. They are great but... Review by Hope
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    I love how stylish and bold these glasses are. And the price? You can't go wrong. A word of caution though, the bridge is narrow. If the glasses you wear now have a wider bridge than this frame, you may find that it pinches a bit. Thankfully my mother loves them so I will pass them along and get myself another pair. (Posted on 3/5/2013)

  9. Great but big. Review by hotovecl
    Overall
    Quality
    Price

    After reading the other reviews on these glasses and noting that both say they are big, I compared the measurements to another pair I was ordering and saw that the overall width was only 5 millimeter larger. I thought this wouldn't be such a big difference, I was wrong. I the frame is classified as a medium, but it is a big medium. Keep in mind when ordering. I do like these frames, the little red on it makes them bold but I am not yet comfortable with the size. They look huge on my face as I am not used to a frame quite this big. (Posted on 2/18/2013)

  10. Good Review by William
    Price
    Overall
    Quality

    before I begin as the other review says these are BIG. that being said they look awesome are good quality. I would point out for an upscale office environment they are a bit loud but, that's not what they are for. These are look at my cool glasses glasses not little wire frame I'm embarrassed to wear these things but can't see without them glasses. (Posted on 12/9/2012)

  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Comet Black/ Wine

How do you rate this product?*
  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Overall



Product Tags

Other people marked this product with these tags:
Add Your Tags:
Add Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.

  Loading...

Choose One

  • Use Your
    Webcam

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your head
    or using a profile photo.

< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Take a Photo
< Back

Adjust the Image

  • 1

    Drag the RED
    targets to the
    center of your
    eyes.

  • 2

    Adjust the
    photo with the
    bottom controls.

  • 3

    Set your PD, if
    you know it.

    PD
    pd-tooltip
    If you don`t know your PD (Pupillary Distance), leave the default number (63) which is the average.
    Reset Adjustment
Retake
Try On Glasses!
Photo Size
Photo Rotation
Move Move Up Move Right Move Down Move Left
< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Import From Facebook - Choose Album

< Back

For Best Results

  • Face should be
    straight on and
    level.

  • Use a photo
    without glasses.

  • Avoid tilting your
    head or using a
    profile photo.

Import From Facebook - Choose Photo